A GLOBAL SERVICE TO MEET

THE NEEDS OF YOUR COMPANY

About Fidupartner

Since its creation in 1993, FIDUPARTNER has participated in the implantation in Morocco of subsidiaries of major national and international companies, what grants it a significant advantage in terms of exchange and know how.
This accumulation of experiences allow us to understand and foresee the needs of our clients and to propose more added value to guarantee the success of the scheduled operations.….More infos

Juan Garcia Muñoz – CEO

NEWS

FLUX TWITTER

#Marruecos
El #BEI ha firmado un memorando de entendimiento con #AMICA con el objetivo de estimular una dinámica de cooperación que permita a socios privados e institucionales unirse a esta iniciativa en el sector #automotriz. https://t.co/U4ArQwZAEi

#MARRUECOS: La planta de PSA en Kenitra en "los tacos de salida"
- 557 mill Eur de inversión
- Capacidad inicial de 90.000 coches/año
- Fabricación de motores.
- Tasa de integración de 60%
- 90% producción a exportación
- Empleos: 1.600 fin 2019. .
https://t.co/fLl8J3OVCJ

CONTACT US

Portable : +212 661 09 15 83
Portable 2: +212 666 02 06 99

CONTACTS

– Mr. Juan Garcia Muñoz, General Director
– Mr. Frédéric Duez, Director of the tax department (fduez@fidupartner.com)
– Mrs. Nadia Atikeddine, Director of the legal department (natikeddine@fidupartner.com)
– Mr. Felix Agnini, Director of the accounting department (fagnini@fidupartner.com)
– Mrs. Naima Ramdane, Assistant of the general director (assistante.direction@fidupartner.com)
– 
Mrs. Barbara CALO, legal department (barbara@fidupartner.com)
– Mrs. Nora Badii, Account Manager (nora.badii@fidupartner.com)
– Mrs. Rabia Agni, Account Manager (ragni@fidupartner.com)

Opening hours

– From Monday to Fridai : 8h00 -12h30 et 14h30 – 18h30

CONTACT US