CONTACT

CONTACT US

PHONE: +212 661 09 15 83
MOBILE: +212 666 02 06 99

Your contacts

– Mr. Juan Garcia Muñoz, Managing Director
– Mr. Frédéric Duez, Director of the tax department (fduez@fidupartner.com)
– Ms. Nadia Atikeddine, Director of the Legal Department (natikeddine@fidupartner.com)
– Mr. Felix Agnini, Head of the accounting department (fagnini@fidupartner.com)
– Ms. Naima Ramdane, Executive assistant (assistante.direction@fidupartner.com)
– Ms. Barbara CALO, legal department (barbara@fidupartner.com)
– Ms. Ana Cariello, legal department (a.cariello@fidupartner.com)
– Ms. Rabia Agni, Account Manager (ragni@fidupartner.com)

Customer service hours

– Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 2:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.